After deploying iTunes 12.7.0 updates (both x86 and x64) we noticed that we lost all our personal setup (for instance, no prompt for updates, no Bonjour installation, etc).
it behaves as if it does a new installation instead of updating the previous iTunes installation?
Is that normal?
Can we do something to only updates the version (and keep all our setup)?
Retrieving data ...